Follow

Why am I getting a message that says my account is locked?

If an attempted sign in fails ten times, that account will be locked for ten minutes to prevent the account from being accessed by somebody other than you. After ten minutes, the account will be unlocked automatically. Please note that the member name is not case sensitive, but the password is case sensitive.

Was this article helpful?
16 out of 17 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk